Who is who

Sl No. Name Designation Phone Email
1) Prof. Anup Thakar Director 0288-2552014 director@itra.edu.in
2) Vacant Dy. Director – P.G. dydirectorpg@itra.edu.in
3) Prof. Varsha Solanki Dy. Director- UG +91-288-2676864

+91-288-2676864 (fax)

dydirectorug@itra.edu.in
4) Dr. Joban Modha Dy. Director – Pharmacy +91 288 255 5746 dydirectorpharmacy@itra.edu.in
5) Prof. H.A. Vyas Dean-Academic deanacademic@itra.edu.in
6) Prof. B.J. Patgiri Dean – Research deanresearch@itra.edu.in
7) Dr.Mandip Goyal Dean- International Studies deanis@itra.edu.in
8) Dr. Pashmina Joshi Dean- Students Welfare deanstudents@itra.edu.in
9) Dr. B.R. Patel Dean- Faculty & Staff Welfare deanstaff@itra.edu.in
10) Dr. Arpan Bhatt Dean- Planning & Development deanplanning@itra.edu.in
11) Prof. Varsha Solanki Dean – UG Studies deanug@itra.edu.in
12) Prof. A.S. Baghel Dean – PG Studies deanpg@itra.edu.in
13) Head – PrasutievamStriroga Prof. L.P. Dei deilaxmipriya@itra.edu.in
14) Head (I/c) – Kayachiktsa Prof. L.P. Dei deilaxmipriya@itra.edu.in
15) Head (I/c) – Shalya Tantra Dr. T.S. Dudhamal dudhamal@itra.edu.in
16) Head(I/c) – Shalakya Tantra Dr. D.B. Vaghela dbvaghela@itra.edu.in
17) Head (I/c) – Kaumarabhritya Prof. S.B. Donga shilpadonga@itra.edu.in
18) Head – Panchakarma Prof. A.B. Thakar director@itra.edu.in
19) Head (I/c) – Dravyaguna Prof. B.R. Patel brpayu@itra.edu.in
20) Head – RasashastraevamBhaisajya Kalpana Prof. B.J. Patgiri patgiri@itra.edu.in
21) Head (I/c) – RoganidanevamVikritiVigyamna Prof. A.B. Thakar director@itra.edu.in
22) Head (I/c) – Swasthavritta Prof. A.A. Bhatt vdarpansoniac@itra.edu.in
23) Head – Basic Principles Prof. A.S. Baghel asbaghel@itra.edu.in
24) Head (I/c) – Kriyasharira Prof. A.S. Baghel asbaghel@itra.edu.in
25) Head (I/c) – Rachana Sharira Prof. K.R. Bhadoriya
26) Head (I/c) – Agadtantraevam Vidhi Vaidyaka Prof. V.R. Solanki vrs@itra.edu.in
27) Dr. Neha Tank Programme coordinator -ICAS icas@itra.edu.in
28) Shri Biju John PPS (IT) pps@itra.edu.in
29) Shri Uday Donga Computer Programmer it@itra.edu.in
30) Dr. Apurva Pandya Asst. Registrar ar@@itra.edu.in
31) Smt. P.R. Jadeja Accounts Officer ao@itra.edu.in
32) Dr. C.U. Khund Controller of Exam (I/c) coe@itra.edu.in
33) Shri Uday Donga Dy. Controller of Exam (I/c) dcoe@itra.edu.in
34) Dr. C.U. Khund Hospital superintendent (I/c) superintendent@itra.edu.in
35) Dr.Joyal Patel Dy. superintendent dysp@itra.edu.in
36) Dr.Joyal Patel RMO rmo@itra.edu.in
37) Dr. Vimal Joshi Pharmacy superintendent pharmacy@itra.edu.in
38) Dr. V.K. Kori I/c. Librarian librarian@itra.edu.in
39) Shri Devendra Zala Civil Supervisor civil@itra.edu.in